things I love right now

I have found that some of my favorite things have come from referrals from friends. With that in mind, I have decided to share things I love right now, once a week!  In no particular order, here are my loves this week:

OOLA for Women: Find Balance in an Unbalanced World – if you want a good book to dive into, THIS is it! Start with the original OOLA first. You will not be disappointed and will feels good while reading it.

Papaya with Citrus Fresh Essential Oil by Young Living – I am convinced, this is what sunshine tastes like.

Swaddle Blankets by Little Unicorn – these have the be the softest blankets on the planet! They are also absolutely gorgeous!

Everything But the Bagel seasoning by Trader Joes – I have been sprinkling this stuff on my eggs and avocado in the morning & it is delicious!

The Secret – I know I a super late on this one but I believe it is perfect for me right now.

Kneeling Scooter – although the minivan of injuries, it is a life saver while I have this broken foot!

Sheerlume brightening Cream by  Young Living – I started using it 3 weeks ago and already my face is showing less spots, more glow and OMG it smells like angels

Zen Principle Organic Moringa Leaf Powder – google it & you will see why.

 

 

One thought on “things I love right now

  1. Jamie says:

    As far as the swaddle blankets go… which size did you get?? The 36 or 46? Do you think some of them are less soft that others.. cause I wanted to buy the boss baby ones.. but am afraid they won’t be the same as the ones you are reviewing!?

    Like

Leave a Reply

