if it moves mountains, you share it with everyone…

“It isn’t going to magically tear that bitch stick from your arms & replace it with a halo”
fullsizeoutput_201dHormonal balance is vital to a healthy mind and body, but can be disrupted in many ways. Hormone fluctuations occur naturally, such as in puberty, menopause and perimenopause. Hormone imbalance may also be caused by toxins or an unbalanced lifestyle. Understanding the causes of hormone imbalance empowers us to prevent them, and at the same time, feel better, think better, and live better.

After I gave birth to our son, March 2014, I was off. My raging, unbalanced hormones had me attending pity parties larger than New Years Eve in Times Square. Sounds fun, right? Wrong! None of my friends were at that ‘ party’ because well, I wasn’t in a great place. I was sad & mad and emotional and didn’t quite get it at the time.

I was new to Essential Oils and through help of my Facebook Oil groups & the internet, I discovered that Progessence Plus was an essential oil infused serum specifically formulated for women to help with the healthy balance (or in my case, re-balance) of hormones. Still new to the oil world, I wasn’t quite sure what I was purchasing but the hundreds of positive testimonials from women just like me gave me hope.

When I opened my Essential Rewards order that month (July 2015) the first thing I thought was, wow, this is pretty! After opening it and smelling it I remember feeling calmed immediately … I wasn’t feeling any changes yet but I was feeling hope & in that moment of desperation, hope was enough for me to give it an honest try.

I started a routine, every morning as a brushed my teeth I would apply one drop to my inner forearms and rub my arms together. I would then apply one drop over my throat which is where thyroid glad is located. The major glands of the endocrine system are the hypothalamus, pituitary, thyroid, parathyroids, adrenals, pineal body, and the reproductive organs. After about two-to-three weeks it was my husband that noticed the change. That day was one that will always stick out because I think it was the day I knew essential oils would forever be a part of our life. He said to me “this is the woman I fell in love with” – I remember smiling and crying at the same time because I felt like me again but for the one person you love more than life to see/feel it too – THAT feeling moves mountains.

So now that I am being open, honest, personal and real … it isn’t a fix all. Progessence Plus is a fantastic product, one that I highly suggest ALL WOMEN give it a try BUT it isn’t a unicorn or a magic wand. It isn’t going to magically tear that bitch stick from your arms & replace it with a halo but maybe it will. What do I mean? Well, you have to work WITH it rather than expect it to do all the work. You may need to add fitness into your life, you may need to subtract certain foods, drinks, habits to get the best results. First thing I changed … my attitude, when you’re willing to bend you are much less likely to break.

So now, just shy of two-years later and another baby later I can say without a doubt that it makes a significant difference in my overall wellness and mood. By adding Progessenece Plus into my daily routine I have opened windows in my mind and heart that have allowed me to have the confidence to grow in other areas of my life. Life gets busy and hectic and there are days I have forgotten to apply it and I can honestly tell you, when I do, I am off track. Maybe it is a unicorn, maybe not, either way it works for me.

Take a few moments to google Progessence Plus and see for yourself. Then give it a try, you do not have anything to lose. Click here to get yourself a bottle. 

Leave a Reply

