How to Avoid Getting Sick: The Natural Way

one thing I have learned over the past two plus years is how much more important being proactive vs. reactive is. I am sure you have heard me say that before.
 
my three-year-old has a mild case of the sniffles and coughs. I believe a combination of the dip in temperature here in Florida & the fact that he still eats stuff off the floor is to blame.
 
here is what I am doing in addition to my daily regimen to stay ahead of the sickness and stop it before it gets me and completely wipes out my child & household (aint nobody got time for a man cold + toddler cold + infant cold and hormonal postpartum mama cold):
 
FOR THE MAMA:
+ Ningxia Red throughout the day
+ Super B, two a day
+ Immune Roller on feet
+ Inner Defense 1-3 a day
+ Lemon in my H2O all day
+ Tranquil on my inner forearms
fullsizeoutput_42b

FOR THE TODDLER:
+ 1 MightyVites in the morning after breakfast
+ 1/2 capsule of Life 5 (now Life 9) in his Greek Yogurt
+ Ningxia Red throughout the day
+ Breathe Again roller on chest, back and throat
+ Immune roller on feet and spine

fullsizeoutput_42e

FOR THE HOUSEHOLD:
+ Thieves Cleaner for every surface to kill the nastiness
+ Thieves Essential Oil in all the diffusers
+ Thieves Spray for anything the toddler touches including me
+ Thieves DIY Hand Purifier, to keep the germs at bay

fullsizeoutput_431
You can learn more about essential oils by clicking HERE.  If you would like to get started, please contact me! I would love to help you!

In addition to all these amazing goodies, we also love bone broth, raw garlic, thieves tea and ACV throughout the day!

MY CONTACT INFO:
|| ETSY || FACEBOOK || INSTAGRAM || EMAIL || YOUNG LIVING ||

Leave a Reply

