we shake on it & repeat “promise” …

“I believe I can flyyyyyy” — R. Kelly
 
Okay not really but now that I have your attention … In our home, when we make a promise we shake on it and have to repeat “promise” – I want to make a promise to all of you…
 
Yesterday I was asked: “Do you notice a difference in your happiness and positivity?” my initial reaction – I smiled REALLY BIG. Hell yes, I am so much happier. I am healthier, I am much more positive and best of all so is my crew (G4 = my family).
 
Misconception debunked – I am not a piss in the woods, wipe my booty with a leaf kinda mama. I do not eat all organic and my superpower most days is the fact that I can eat gluten. I do eat granola and actually make it myself but that is only a funny coincidence.  I do not hunt for my food and grow all my produce (some,  not all – would love to be a little more Martha but ain’t nobody got time for that).

I am a person, just like YOU that decided one day to make a few better choices for myself and in the long run changed a whole ton of things around for myself without trying. Yes, you heard me … this lifestyle is really effortless and super healthy.

Here are a few examples:

+ every single day, you brush your teeth, so do I.
+ every single day you put on deodorant, so do I.
+ every single day you put on fragrance, so do I.

The only differences are my product choices. I do not go to the store any buy any of those items plus 13 other things I didn’t need (Target is a jerk like that – admit it).

I buy my from a company called Young Living. I don’t waste money I save money & I am boosting my immune system while brushing my teeth – bet you can’t say that?! When I apply deodorant, I am not risking breast cancer, scary I know but true! Did you know that aluminum compounds within deodorants act as a plug within the sweat ducts and temporarily stop the flow of sweat. However, these compounds can be absorbed by your skin. Just as the parabens, these compounds can mimic estrogen, which promotes growth of breast cancer cells. Like I said scary.

So how does it really save money? Well, for starters each time I use a natural, essential oil based product I am targeting specific needs within my body strengthening my immune system, supporting my hormones, boosting my cells, improving my mood … all of which are protecting my body.  This keeps me healthy which prevents any and all sick visits to the doctor. Pregnancy has been the only reason I have needed any medical assistance in the past 3 years!  My three-year-old, has not had a sick visit in two years. My husband, well he is a man and wouldn’t go even if he needed it (ha) but hasn’t. WHY? Our lifestyle changes. Along with no medical treatment, nobody in our home is on any medication. Nothing prescription and nothing OTC. We use essential oils tube proactive so we do not have to be reactive.

Another money saver … I make all of the following beauty products:

+ face serum + body lotion + + deodorant + bubble bath + hair product + cuticle cream + perfume + cologne + mood enhancers + personal intimant products + detoxes + healing products for owies big & small + sore muscles rubs + PMS aides … && more.

Sounds expensive doesn’t it? NOPE. Not at all. I save so much money making all of this stuff. I will teach you.    

 
I could keep going but I will end this post here, with this:

I am running a two-day cash back offer for anyone that would like to start their oil journey! Not only with you get oils, you get a diffuser and and a whole bunch of goodies from me including continued support and education to help you use your oils! If you are waiting for a sign … THIS IS IT – I PROMISE ….

CONTACT INFO:
|| ETSY || FACEBOOK || INSTAGRAM || EMAIL || YOUNG LIVING ||
March 2017 $20 off

Leave a Reply

