the perfect pair 

Some accidents are pretty wonderful!

Yesterday, I was letting my son (almost 3) put oils on me and smell the oils of his choice. He rolled Tranquil on my arms and said “mmm thats a good one” about 20 minutes later, not thinking about what he applied, I added a drop of Patchouli to my arm … WOW this combo is amazing!!

Sharing is Caring – You’re Welcome!

If you have not ordered your Young Living Premium Starter Kit, yet and would like to, you can do so my clicking here: http://yl.pe/4gjr

+ My Member Number is 2934220.

Leave a Reply

