natural vitamin WIN for picky toddlers

Toddlers are picky & super opinionated.

My son (just over two & a half) refused to take chewable vitamins and only wanted the liquid kind – I obliged because it was vitamins and not the 278,347th request to watch Paw Patrol. Until one day, he decided liquid vitamins were “yucky” 😑

:: bangs head against wall + throws money out the door, again ::

This time I decided to try Young Living Chewable MightyVites … I mean what could I loose besides another fight with a two year old. We got them delivered 📦 yesterday & he was immediately intrigued. I told him they were “Super Big Boy Vitamins” he insisted that he must “bite one right now” – DING DING DING!  🎉Not only did he take it, he liked it and was VERY proud of himself. This morning when I presented the bottle (casually in fear that he would put up a fight) he exclaimed “My Big Boy Vitamins!” 💪🏼

Folks, this is a BIG WIN for most parents! At least this one! I am so happy I took a chance and even happier that he is willing to take them!
screen-shot-2016-11-02-at-7-25-19-am
More Info from Young Living: 🌱Using nutrient-dense whole food sources, the new MightyVites contain superfruits, plants and veggies that deliver the full-spectrum of vitamins, minerals, antioxidants, and phytonutrients for children’s developing bodies. The new MightyVites chewable tablets feature an enhanced vitamin-mineral source and two new and improved natural flavors: orange cream and mixed berry.

3215
If you are new to Young Living, you can click HERE to create an account and get started!  I always recommend everyone start the way I did with a Premium Starter Kit which comes with a diffuser and 12 essential oils! You can learn more about that HERE. My Member Number is 2934220.

CONTACT INFO:
|| ETSY || FACEBOOK || INSTAGRAM || EMAIL || YOUNG LIVING ||

Leave a Reply

