Watching my Heart Beat

“Perfect” a word that sounds like the most beautiful symphony when it rolls off a doctor’s tongue. 

Baby Girl had an ultrasound with a perinatologist today and is right on track weighing in at about 11oz! Watching her on the monitor confirmed that she is as active as she feels. She barely stayed still! As I did with my son Grayson, I cried when I saw her heart beating, her hands moving, and her legs kicking … or in her case… fully stretched out! 

My heart is so full right now. 

One thought on “Watching my Heart Beat

Leave a Reply

