17/40: Baby Bump Files

:: 17 weeks ::

Baby is the size of a pomegranate which is perfect … we just picked a few from our tree growing in our yard! The tree was planted when I was 31 weeks pregnant with my son so you could say it is special to us.
img_7234I am feeling great overall minus the headaches I seem to get more than I’d like. I’ve been getting through them with the loving massages from my husband and the use of essential oils.  This past weekend he surprised me with a prenatal massage at a spa, it was so wonderful and very appreciated.

Today Grayson explained to me that he has the baby, not Mama (see video) it is so sweet. img_7227As you can hear, he still “likes the sister kind“.  I cannot wait to find out, only a couple weeks to go! 

Previous Weeks:
16/40|| 15/40 || 14/30 || 13/40 || 12/40 || 11/40 || 10/40 || 9/40 || 8/40 || Our Announcement

2 thoughts on “17/40: Baby Bump Files

Leave a Reply

