My August Essential Rewards Order

MY AUGUST ESSENTIAL REWARDS ORDER!!

I share my passion, my oils, my orders, my successes and failures with my friends, family, co-workers and sometimes every strangers because I am not selfish and I want people to see and feel changes in their life.

I want to see …

– Family & friends struggling with depression feel better and know there is hope.

– Friends struggling with health and weight management, find the motivation and the tools to get on the right track.

– New parents, I want us all to get sleep and have the tools to help with emotions and hormones and stress.

– Co-Workers, helping provide mental clarity, focus and immune boosting products.

– Teachers, strength, focus, immune support, encouragement and thanks. So much thanks.

I could keep going and going and I will but not on this list, in life!

WHY?
Because I am going to order these products anyway so by doing so through ER, I am earing a ton of free stuff!

WHAT?
Look at it this way, it I the best monthly Box Subscription you can get because YOU pick what is in it, YOU can change your order 1-100 times up until the date is processes which YOU can change monthly also! Its pretty much like shopping but you get free stuff everytime!MY AUGUST ESSENTIAL REWARDS – MY CHOICES:

OMEGIZE – to help support brain, heart, eye, and joint health.

LIFE 5 – this is an amazing gentle probiotic that contains 10 billion active cultures and improves colonization up to 10 times

GENTLE BABY – oh, let me count the ways. I am so in love with this oil right now. I use in nightly either on my growing belly or in the diffuser for a great night sleep!

CEDARWOOD – my son gets cedarwood with tangerine in the diffuser nightly and he sleeps so soundly I have to wake him every morning for daycare! I also add it to our DIY body butter fro healthy glowing skin!

THIEVES FOAMING HAND SOAP – because germs are gross and by using Thieves hand soap I am supporting our immune system while washing our hands. Win win!

ROSE OINTMENT – pregnancy causes me to have very dry skin so I turn to rose ointment for a little added help. This ointment is a deeply nourishing blend for dry skin. Rose essential oil improves skin texture and appearance. I also use it in our DIY diaper cream.

MINDWISE – brain support is important even more so when you are pregnant. Pregnancy Brain is really a thing! I drink 1TBS every morning in my NingXia Red. If you are unfamiliar with exotic sacha inchi nut oil, look it up! This is one of the many powerful ingredients in Mindwise!

PEACE & CALMING, II – I have a toddler and I am pregnant, enough said! Seriously though … I have loved P&C, II right off the bat! It is so calming, so relaxing and smells amazing. My son wears it daily as his ‘cologne’, we also like to diffuse it alone and also with Lavender!

NORTHERN LIGHTS BLACK SPRUCE – my Husband loves this one. It is a rich, woodsy, and invigorating scent. I love diffusing this at night while we sleep and also on rainy days. There is something very comforting about this oil that makes us always have it on hand.

PLUS …

MY AUGUST ESSENTIAL REWARDS – THE FREEBIES!!!
LIME
CLARITY
BREATHE AGAIN ROLL-ON
DEEP RELIEF ROLL-ON
THIEVES WATERLESS HAND PURIFIER (3PK)
BERGAMOT

AND …

On-top of all these amazing free products I also earned back 20% on my order total which is: 60.45PV to use towards even MORE FREE product of my choice!!

WAIT THERE’S MORE …

I used my previous month’s points and also got a FREE bottle of Frankincense Oil!!

Now here is the best part, Want to know what I spent on all of this?

I did not pay a single dime for any of it. This entire list from top to bottom cost me $0.00!

Here is the HOW?

Remember how I said I simply just share? Well, doing that (this) I am helping those of you that are reading this, realize there are options and ways to approach and address your health naturally, affordably and easily.

CONTACT INFO:

|| ETSY || FACEBOOK || INSTAGRAM || EMAIL || YOUNG LIVING ||

Leave a Reply

