July Giveaways and Promos!

July is a very BIG month for me. For those of you that are familiar with the Young Living Ranking program, you may be familiar with Silver in Six (Si6). July happens to be my personal deadline to reach this goal! With that said, I am hoping that I can reach this goal I have been working towards with all of your help!

Simply placing an order of any value any day this month will help me hit Silver! Not sure what to get? Let me help you pick the right oils/products for you and your personal needs! To sweeten the deal and show my appreciation, I am making it fun by offering 2 drawings! 

For 100PV orders, I’ll put you in a drawing for a bottle of the Thieves Household Cleaner, and for a 300PV orders, I’ll put you in a drawing for the Everyday Oils Essential Oil Collection!

Simply email || text || PM me a picture of your order with the PV total and date on it, and I’ll enter you!

SILVER in JULY

July is all about LAVENDER! Check out these amazing promos!

Want 5 FREE oils in July and $20 enrollment voucher to give someone? Easy!!! All you need to do is put in a 250pv essential rewards order and it’s all yours! Plus Young Living gives us the additional % back on every order to cash in for whatever you want

JULY5 free July

In addition to what I am giving away, you will also be getting ALL these amazing oils!!!

New to Essential Oils? Learn more by clicking HERE.

Leave a Reply

