9/40: When a Heart Beats 

Today we had our first official pregnancy appointment! As we waited anxiously, I couldn’t help by smile ear to ear. Our precious little nugget has a heartbeat!! A beautiful, beautiful heartbeat.

This sweet baby is already very active! We were able to see him or her moving around, their hands, head,body …I cried…I always cry. To see the teeny tiny hands that I will soon be able to hold melted me. Life is beautiful and this Mama & Dada are over the moon! I am already so in love!

10 thoughts on “9/40: When a Heart Beats 

Leave a Reply

