Little Drops of Sunshine – Diffuser Blend

“I got that sunshine in my pocket, Got that good soul in my feet” — J.T.

033
Little Drops of Sunshine – Diffuser Blend
3 drops Grapefruit
3 drops Orange
2 drops Lemon
1 Bergamot

This intoxicating and cheery blend is flowing through my home … you can’t help but be happy! Take a moment and look up each oil, TONS of amazing health benefits in addition to that relaxing, summer lovin’ feeling all.day.long.
001
“Happy!!”

*working on my photo taking skills, that plus we all know toddlers don’t sit still.

If you are interested in ordering oils, you can do so my clicking here: http://yl.pe/tyt.

You can also visit my Facebook Page and email me with any questions!

Leave a Reply

