March Giveaways! Diffusers, Oils and MORE!

February blew.my.mind! I am beside myself and so ecstatic that almost 100 families have been impacted and changed because I am intentional about sharing the way I love and use Young Living essential oils and products in our home.

I feel so strongly about what this and so passionately about what it can do for all of you too. Today I go through my day with an overwhelming sense of gratitude.

As March begins, I want to give back as much as I can to all of you that have joined my team and wish to.  Here is one of the giveaways I will be doing…

MARCH PROMO.png

In addition to this giveaway, you will also get all of these goodies from Young Living:

MARCH PROMOTION DETAILS – Reach any of the following PV minimums with your March order and earn these great free products:

300 PV (Retail Value: $124.67): MultiGreens Capsules, 14.4-oz. Thieves Household Cleaner, 15-ml Eucalyptus Globulus & 15-ml Lemon EO and BONUS Essential Reward exclusive: 5-ml Citrus Fresh Vitality

250 PV (Retail Value: $72.37): 14.4-oz. Thieves Household Cleaner, 15-ml Eucalyptus Globulus essential oil & 15-ml Lemon essential oil, and BONUS Essential Reward exclusive: 5-ml Citrus Fresh Vitality

190 PV (Retail Value: $43.42): 15-ml Eucalyptus Globulus essential oil & 15-ml Lemon essential oil and Bonus Essential Reward exclusive: 5-ml Citrus Fresh Vitality

march rewards
Not done yet …. This month, for all brand NEW Essential Rewards users, you will get some free stuff with your orders!

For everyone who joins Essential Rewards with a 100pv order, you’ll get a free tube of Young Living Thieves toothpaste.

For everyone who joins Essential Rewards with a 300pv order, you’ll get a Thieves foaming hand soap,PLUS all the Young Living freebies; A bottle of Thieves Cleaner, the MultiGreens supplement (excellent for energy levels) , plus a bottle of Lemon Oil, Citrus Fresh oil and Eucalyptus Globulus oil!
march ER (new

And finally …. this month, the 3 people who refer the MOST friends to Young Living will win a Rainstone Diffuser, the Thieves Product Line, or the ART Skincare collection!!
March Madness (from Mary).png

ALSO- Young Living will give you $50 cash for each person you refer with a Premium Starter Kit, so everyone wins by sharing with friends! All you have to do to participate in the contest and the $50 bonuses is: (1.) Put in your own 50pv order in March and (2.) Refer friends with your member number.

img_2997

DISCLOSURE: you must be a part of my team and have enrolled with my member number and/or in my downline to participate in these amazing giveaways!!  Don’t have your oils yet? No problem ….


If you would like to learn more about Young Living Essential Oils, you can click HERE or simply message me!

To follow me on Facebook, click HERE.


If you are ready to Order your own Premium Starter Kit with Diffuser, click HERE! (Rachelle Gallinger – Member #2934220)

Leave a Reply

