Make and Take Party – Essential Oils

When women get together and support each other, amazing things happen.  I have been doing make and take parties for my friends and let me tell you, I have SO MUCH FUN.  I know the people in attendance do also.

This is such a fun way to get together with your friends and family while making fun and chemical free products!

I would LOVE to help you plan a Make and Take too!  All you have to do is contact me, pick a date, invite your friends over and I will do the rest!!

Here are a few photos from the last two parties I did.

 

Party #2

Leave a Reply

