I’ve yet to meet a plant called cinnamon roll

because I refuse to let my day end the way it started.
A friend of mine posted today about her confession of candle hoarding past. I too used to spend a ridiculous amount of money on candles in hopes to make my house smell amazing at all times! What I did not realize was how many chemicals I was filling my house & lungs with! I now have a house that smells like a spa 24/7 – even when I am not home or using my diffuser.Now we diffuse the real thing. Real plant, real flower, real health benefits.

“I’ve yet to meet a plant called cinnamon roll.” — R.E.

If you have any questions, email me! If you are ready to Order your own Premium Starter Kit with Diffuser, click HERE! (Rachelle Gallinger – Member #2934220)

One thought on “I’ve yet to meet a plant called cinnamon roll

Leave a Reply

