Just Because … Inspired Me.

Last week my best friend brought me coffee at work just because and it truly cheered me up! That inspired me to do something nice JUST BECAUSE

This Saturday I am a bridesmaid in a wedding and the Bride seems to be feeling the last minute wedding stress so I sent her “Happy Wedding Week” flowers.  I can’t wait till she gets them! I love the feeling I get when I send someone flowers! I actually think I might enjoy it more than being the recipient!

UPDATE

She LOVED them!!

   

 

One thought on “Just Because … Inspired Me.

Leave a Reply

