Merry Christmas … four months later

I am finally getting around to using one of my Christmas gifts that my Husband got me from our son. This upcoming Sunday I will be getting my first body wrap, a Pele Kele Kele Wrap, to be exact.

mud_back2

I have made a promise to myself to give myself some me time more often.  It wont always be so exotic but it will happen. I think the time to myself is needed, as it is for every parent.  It only took me thirteen months and a few dozen bottles of wine to catch on.

Leave a Reply

