Who are you?

Once you start to live based on others perception of what you are or should be, you begin to lose the very thing that made you different to begin with.

Some people spend their whole life trying to show off their beauty to the world, while other spend their whole life trying to hide theirs because they want the world to see something more.

I’m simple yet complicated, I’m lonely, yet surrounded by people. People strive for happiness in life, right? there are 86,400 seconds in a day and I refuse to waste a single one. The very one you decide to waste could be your last.

I wear my heart on my sleeve and love like I have never been hurt, I have learned to love my scars. I care for others and believe that maybe some day I can make a difference somehow…

I never knew what I wanted to be when I grew up, now I know I just want to be remembered.

I think of everything as a learning experience, and I have no regrets. I really do think smart is sexy and I am in love with the idea of love.

There are 6,470,818,671 people in the world … some are running scared, some are coming home, some tell lies to make it through the day. Others are just now facing the truth. some are evil at war with good. And some are good, struggling with evil. 6 billion people in the world, 6 billion souls, and all you need is one.

I like to provoke people to think, I like to hear your thoughts…

Leave a Reply

