Not all Superheros wear Capes

This morning mine was wearing lounge shorts and a gray t-shirt and was holding our son.  My superhero is my Husband.  He is just an amazing man.  Our son came down with an all-of-a-sudden temperature and without hesitation my Husband, his “Dada” volunteered to stay home with him so I didn’t have to miss work this time around.

Amazing how your definition of sexy can change in an instant. Sexy is watching the Father of your child cuddle your son and hold him while he isn’t feeling well.  Sexy is seeing him get fed animal crackers because he knows it makes him giggle.  



Sexy is my Husband.

Superheros are Husbands and Fathers like the one my child and I have been blessed with.

Leave a Reply

