Sick of Being Sick

As a parent I can honestly say that there is nothing worse than seeing your child sick and not being able to do anything about it but hold them (when they let you).

My 8 month old ball of spunk has been anything but since Sunday. He has been holding on to a fever that goes from 100.4-102.7, his nose has been running & I have gladly become his tissue.
IMG_3585.JPG
I have been googling everything and honestly I think that is a bad idea. It has only frustrated me. So we wait and we cuddle and pray that this ends soon.

IMG_3608.JPG
Through this, I have also become sick which is just mean. Moms should not get sick, ever, it’s just not fair.

IMG_3600.JPG

Leave a Reply

